SUSANNE WALTHER

HR Senior Consultante

Accompanying people and teams in their development inspires me again and again. In fact, we often inspire each other and thus create a space for development and creativity. It is based on the principles of coaching that I create this constructive framework and accompany people in managing their career, defining their strategy and developing their leadership. In addition to an IDC Master Coach training in Leadership and Communication and a Master’s degree from the University of St. Gallen, I was fortunate enough to work for four companies active in career transition before joining Humanys. This has allowed me to create my own style based on the different methods I have encountered. I aim to offer a structured and creative approach, open and focused discussions, as well as a support in difficult moments in an atmosphere of caring and listening, seasoned with dynamism and humour.

I want to bring an added value not only to individuals but also to organizations. This is why I have been doing an important number of team coachings, executive assessments and personal skills assessments in companies.

Before turning to coaching in 2005, I worked for about fifteen years in finance, among others in an industrial company, in external auditing as well as in two private banks in Geneva as a financial analyst and investment fund manager. These experiences have forged my analytical mind and my understanding of the functioning and the challenges of different kinds of companies and sectors.

Languages : (Swiss) German, English and French.

SUSANNE WALTHER

HR Senior Consultante

Accompagner des personnes et des équipes dans leurs développement m’inspire encore et encore. En fait, nous nous inspirons souvent mutuellement et créons ainsi un espace de développement et de croissance. Ce sont les principes du coaching qui me permettent de créer ce cadre constructif et d’accompagner les personnes dans la gestion de leur carrière, la définition de leur stratégie et le développement de leur leadership. En plus d’une formation d’IDC Master Coach en Leadership et Communication ainsi que d’un Master de l’Université de St. Gall, j’ai eu la chance de pouvoir travailler pour quatre sociétés actives dans la transition de carrière avant de rejoindre Humanys. J’ai ainsi pu créer mon propre style sur la base des différentes méthodes rencontrées. J’aspire à offrir une approche structurée et créative, des discussions ouvertes et ciblées, un soutien dans des moments difficiles, le tout dans une ambiance de bienveillance et d’écoute, assaisonnée de dynamisme et d’humour.

Je souhaite apporter une plus-value humaine non seulement à l’individu mais aussi aux entreprises. C’est pour cela que j’ai en plus effectué par le passé de nombreux coachings d’équipes, d’assessments et de bilans de compétences.

Avant d’orienter ma carrière vers le coaching en 2005, j’ai travaillé environ quinze ans dans la finance, entre autres dans une société industrielle, dans l’audit externe et dans deux banques privées genevoises comme analyste financier et gestionnaire de fonds de placement. Ces expériences ont forgé mon esprit analytique et ma compréhension du fonctionnement et défis de différents styles de compagnies et secteurs.
Langues : (suisse) allemand, anglais et français.