ROBERT PIZZA

HR Senior Consultant

Robert begins his professional career in the banking industry, collaborating for entities such as Merrill Lynch and Julius Baer where he acquires expertise in customer services. He works on business strategies as well as regulatory processes. His positions were held both in Switzerland and abroad, as the Americas. He takes the responsibility of a team that he coaches and trains. A trigger for his desire to work for people.

It is in recruitment agency that he enters the Human Resources field, creating a whole Bank / Finance and Multinationals database. He learns to analyze profiles, understand professional paths and matches the need of the market with the strength of his candidates. Contact with clients, obtaining mandates and negotiating contracts are important parts of this collaboration.

The discovery of the world of coaching, in a career management institute, is a total revelation. He settles skills assessments, follow and supports people in professional redirection. In close collaboration with his hierarchy, he executes training development projects, content ideas as well as updating teaching materials. He is certified HR and Trainer.

His experience at the Confederation, with the implementation of the LACI, allows him to understand certain methodologies and operations which have strengthened his expertise and his knowledge of the job market.

Passionate about the world of career transition as well as professional reintegration, Robert opens nowadays his expertise, experiences, skills and human relations, in order to find optimized solutions to people in search of their life projects and personal achievements.

ROBERT PIZZA

HR Senior Consultant

Robert débute sa carrière professionnelle dans le milieu de la Banque, collaborant pour des entités de renoms telles que Merrill Lynch et Julius Baer où il acquiert une expertise dans le service à la clientèle. Il met en place des stratégies commerciales ainsi que des processus règlementaires. Il exerce dans le milieu des marchés financiers autant en Suisse qu’à l’étranger. Il se voit confier la responsabilité d’une équipe qu’il évalue, coach et forme.  Élément déclencheur de son envie de travailler pour l’humain.

C’est en agence de placement qu’il entre dans le milieu des Ressources Humaines en tant que recruteur, créant une base de données Banque/Finance et Multinationales. Il apprend à analyser des profils, comprendre les parcours professionnels et mettre en adéquation l’offre et la demande. Le contact avec la clientèle, l’obtention de mandats ainsi que la négociation de contrats sont des parties importantes de cette collaboration en agence.

La découverte du monde du coaching, en institut de gestion de carrière, est une totale révélation. Il établit des bilans de compétences, accompagne et soutient des personnes en redirection professionnelle. En étroite collaboration avec sa hiérarchie, il élabore des projets d’évolution de formation, en apportant des idées de contenus ainsi que mise à jour des supports pédagogiques. Il se certifie RH et Formateur.

Son expérience à l’Etat, avec la mise en pratique de la LACI, lui permet de comprendre certaines méthodologies et fonctionnements qui ont renforcé son expertise et connaissance du marché de l’emploi.

Passionné par le monde de la transition de carrière ainsi que la réinsertion professionnelle, Robert déploie, à ce jour, son expertise, ses expériences, ses compétences ainsi que son relationnel humain, afin de trouver des solutions optimisées aux personnes en quête de leurs projets de vie et réalisations personnelles.