• A specialised network like none other in Switzerland
  • Support from a sports coach
  • Human Resource professionals
  • Durée: 12 mois

This programme helps the employee to structure his or her transition process methodically and pragmatically, step-by-step, while maintaining a high level of motivation. The relationship of trust that we create with your employee, combined with our innovative methods, will form a support system that enables him or her to rise successfully to a new professional challenge.

Throughout the programme, a coach experienced in career management takes an individualised approach, enabling a full exploration of the various possible career options: setting up a company, continuing with a similar career, or a career change.

The jobseeker benefits from face-to-face interviews in specially designed spaces. He or she will be able to make use of the Interiman Group placement network, with its 65 agencies throughout Switzerland, as well as having the the possibility of guidance from a sports coach to help maintain a healthy body-mind balance during this sometimes stressful period. Moreover – as an exclusive feature – he or she gets the chance to prepare a DNA vitae. This tool, designed by our specialists, has been demonstrated to significantly increase a job-applicant’s chances of success.

The varied, well-balanced programme offers both seminars and individual interviews Jobseekers also have the opportunity to talk with all the Humanys consultants relevant to their field.

• Un réseau spécialisé unique en Suisse
  • Un accompagnement «coaching sportif»
  • Des professionnels en Ressources Humaines
  • Durée: 12 mois

Ce programme aide le collaborateur à structurer de manière pragmatique et méthodique, étape par étape, sa campagne de transition en maintenant un haut niveau de motivation. Le rapport de confiance que nous allons créer avec votre collaborateur, associé à nos méthodes innovantes, sont le socle sur lequel il pourra s’appuyer pour atteindre avec succès son nouveau défi professionnel.

Un accompagnement individualisé par un coach expérimenté en gestion de carrière pendant toute la durée du programme permettra une exploration complète des différentes options de carrière possibles : création d’entreprise, poursuite d’une carrière identique, changement de domaine d’activité.

Le candidat bénéficiera d’entretiens individuels « face to face » dans des espaces dédiés. Il aura l’opportunité d’exploiter le réseau de placement du groupe Interiman, présent dans toute la Suisse à travers « 65 agences », et la possibilité de se faire accompagner par un coach sportif lui permettant de maintenir un équilibre entre corps et esprit pendant cette période parfois difficile. De plus, et en exclusivité, il aura la chance de préparer son ADN vitae. Une stratégie documentée, conçue par nos spécialistes, augmentant considérablement les chances de succès.

Un équilibre mesuré et varié cumulant séminaires et entretiens individuels. Il aura également l’occasion de s’entretenir avec tous les consultants Humanys selon son domaine d’activité